- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

2009 Marion County School Board Election Results

Posted By News On September 8, 2009 @ 9:26 pm In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled

As heard first on KNIA / KRLS Radio. Here are your 2009 unofficial School Board Election results.

KNOXVILLE:   Stephanie Vickroy & Mark Mahoney
PELLA #1: Joy Flinchum
PELLA #2: Joan M Corbin
PELLA AT-LARGE: Gregg Gustafson
MELCHER – DALLAS: Ann Fee & Shane Ripperger
TWIN CEDARS #3: Steve Gilkerson
TWIN CEDARS AT-LARGE: Deborah Haselhuhn
PLEASANTVILLE: Jenny Hilsabeck & Kenny Sutter

DMACC IV: Kevin Halterman
DMACC V: Joe Pugel

Stay tuned to KNIA 1320 & KRLS 92.1 for more information as it becomes official.

Click below:

View full Marion County Results Here [1]

View Full North Mahaska Results [2]

View Full PCM Results [3]

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2009/09/2009-marion-county-school-board-election-results/

URLs in this post:

[1] View full Marion County Results Here: http://kniakrls.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/2009SchoolElection_Unofficial.pdf

[2] View Full North Mahaska Results: http://kniakrls.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/2009-SCHOOL-RESULTS-1.xls.pdf

[3] View Full PCM Results: http://kniakrls.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Scan0146.pdf

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.