- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

New Members to Take Oath at Tonight’s Pella School Board Meeting

Posted By News On September 14, 2009 @ 6:23 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled


The Pella School Board will adjourn their exiting board members and swear in new members at Monday’s meeting. Chad Ver Steeg and Myron Linn are exiting, while first-time members Greg Gustafson and Joy Flinchum, along with returning board member Joan Corbin will be sworn in. The board will also canvas results from last week’s election and receive the preliminary enrollment report, among other issues. The Pella School Board meets Monday at 4:30 p.m. in the School Administration building.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2009/09/new-members-to-take-oath-at-tonights-pella-school-board-meeting/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.