- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

All LHC Volleyball Teams Announced

Pella, Pella Christian and Knoxville players made up six of the eight spots on the All Little Hawkeye Conference Volleyball First Team. From Pella, Brooke Fessler, Hali Steenhoek and Jordyn Vandelune earned first team honors, from Pella Christian, Bekah Posthuma and Jenna Horstman and from Knoxville Mandi Deutch were named to the first team. Earning second team honors were from Pella Kelsi Rempe and Lindsay Bentzinger, from Pella Christian, Courtney Kroeze and from Knoxville, Kaylee Shelford. Earning honorable mention All Conference were Courtney Kelderman and Makenzie VanderMolen of Pella, Darci Jansen and Meredith Fopma of Pella Christian and Alissa Deutch and Terra Bumgardner of Knoxville.