- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Class 3A District 6 All District Football Teams Announced

Posted By Sports On November 24, 2009 @ 6:33 am In Today’s Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The Class 3A District 6 All District Football teams have been announced. Pella had 6 players earn All District including Blaine Forsythe, Richie Bales, Jordan Youngman, Brett Bogaard, Josh Pringle and Matt “ Bubba” Meyers. Honorable mention All District honors went to Conner Kelderman, Brandon Zwank, Zack Zemanek and Chris Bandstra. Earning All District for Knoxville were Kaleb Robuck and Dylan Schrader. Honorable Mention went to Zack Stewart, Blake McWilliams, Tyler Worrall and Jason Ryan.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2009/11/class-3a-district-6-all-district-football-teams-announced/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.