- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Knoxville Raceway Holds Awards Banquet

The Knoxville Raceway held its awards banquet last night at Dyer-Hudson Hall. 360 Champion Clint Garner and 410 Champion Johnny Herrera were honored as were several other drivers and owners. The Hard Charger in the 410’s went to Kerry Madsen, the 410 Most Improved Driver was Bronson Maeschen, the Owner of the Year was Brian Brown, the 410 Sportsman of the Year was Dusty Zomer, and the 410 Rookie of the Year was Chris Morgan. 360 awards were, Hard Charger Dustin Selvage, Most Improved was Ryan Roberts, Owner of the Year was Greg Bakker, Sportsman was Johnny Anderson, and the Rookie of the Year was Jonathan Cornell.