The One to Count On...

New City Council for Knoxville

Posted: Sunday, November 22nd, 2009 at 6:24 am

Two new council members were sworn-in at the Knoxville City Council’s bi-monthly meeting this week. Carolyn Formanek and April Verwers joined Elsie Kemp, Bob Wims and David Roozeboom. A presentation of a plaque to former councilmember Lori Beary was also made.