- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

New Members Selected to Pella Chamber Board of Directors

Four new members were recently selected to join the Pella Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors at the beginning of next year. Duane Bruxvoort, Todd Vander Waal, Margaret Radcliff and Scott Johnson will all begin their service on January 1st, 2010. At that time, Mike Schurring will also take over as president of the Pella Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. He will be joined on the executive staff by Margaret Radcliff as vice president and Roger Brown as treasurer. The newest appointments replace exiting board members Tim Heerema, Adam Flagel and Tony Bokhoven.