- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Pella Residents Selected as Chairs for Branstad Committee

Posted By News On January 15, 2010 @ 6:27 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled

Three Pella residents have been announced as the Marion County leadership chairs by the Governor Branstad 2010 Committee. Mary Andringa, Jim Mueller and Karol Vander Horst will represent Marion County among 300 Iowans from all 99 counties on the committee. The chairpersons will help in the statewide organization of Branstad’s campaign. In related news, Branstad has planned a campaign stop in Pella on Tuesday afternoon as part of his 17-city announcement tour.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2010/01/pella-residents-selected-as-chairs-for-branstad-committee/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.