- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Pella Chamber Names Annual Award Winners

Posted By News On February 3, 2010 @ 6:23 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled

The Pella Chamber of Commerce will officially recognize this year’s Hall of Fame inductees and annual award winners later this month. Hall of Fame inductees include: Dr. David Roe – Education Hall of Fame; Vande Lune Fabrics – Retail Hall of Fame; Tulip Tea Room – Tourism Hall of Fame; and the Pella Fire Department – Volunteer Hall of Fame. Pella Chamber of Commerce Award winners include: Dr. Russ Van Hemert – Industry Innovator of the Year; John Vander Wert – Lifetime Community Service; and William Bruxvoort – Professional Leader of the Year.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2010/02/pella-chamber-names-annual-award-winners/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.