- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Knoxville’s 5 Precinct Locations


Knoxville residents are split into 5 different precincts, each with a different polling location for tomorrow’s primary election.

Precinct 1 – Knoxville School Administrative Building, 309 West Main Street
Precinct 2 – Knoxville City Hall located, 305 South 3rd Street
Precinct 3 – Community of Christ Church, 714 Willetts
Precinct 4 – Bingley Building on the Marion County Fairgrounds, North Hwy 14
Knoxville Township – 2nd floor of the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame and Museum, 1 Sprint Capital Place.

The polls will be open from 7am until 9pm.