- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

USP Announces Cast of Summer Production

The cast of the upcoming production of Charlotte’s Web by Pella’s Union Street Players has been announced. Notable cast members include Jessi Vos as Fern Arable, Zach Van Donselaar as Young Wilbur, Lauren Ashworth as Templeton and the role of Charlotte will be played by Maggie-Anne Landon.

The production is being directed by Lisa Morgan and co-produced by Deb Linn and Anne McCullough. The Union Street Players’ production of Charlotte’s Web will be performed July 29th through August 1st in the Joan Kuyper Farver Auditorium at the Pella Community Center.

The full cast is listed below:

Fern Arable: Jessi Vos
John Arable: Doug De Wolf
Martha Arable: Amanda Gross
Avery Arable: Caleb Blom
Homer Zuckerman: Greg May
Edith Zuckerman: Lori Pearson
Lurvy: Calvin Van Donselaar
Young Wilbur: Zach Van Donselaar
Older Wilbur: Michael Still
Templeton: Lauren Ashworth
Charlotte: Maggie-Anne Landon
Goose: Connie Jagau
Gander: Jim Emmert
Sheep: Brenda Becker
Lamb: Mallory Wheeler
Chorus Member 1: Kelly Anderson
Chorus Member 2: Amber Attema
Chorus Member 3: Austin Davis
Reporter: Megan Malloy
Photographer: Ciera Kooyman
Spectator 1: Jalayna Morgan
Spectator 2: Abby Gross
Judges: Austin Rozendaal, Melissa Malloy, Sarah Davis
Fairgoer 1: Scott Malloy
Fairgoer 2: Mackenzie Becker
Fairgoer 3: Elyse Parisee
Voice/Announcer: Sydney Swanson
Uncle: Jacob Cowman
Spider 1 (Joy): Hannah Emmert
Spider 2 (Aranea): Mandolin Holmes
Spider 3 (Nellie): Jaden Joy Morgan
Crowd Members: Jessica Anderson, Brody Doren, Mai Yang
Baby Spiders: Camryn Norton, Megan Kooker, Emily Rozendaal, Alaina Rahn, Mariah Kooyman, Sarah Peterson, Cole Swanson, Tori Swanson, Jacey Davis, Hannah Blom, Brittny Van Donselaar, Ben Vos, Chloe Morgan, Grace Emmert