- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Nomination’s Sought for USP’s ‘Walk of Fame’

The Board of Directors for Pella’s Union Street Players is now taking nominations for the theatre organization’s “Walk of Fame.” The honor was instituted in 2008 and has inducted five members so far. Dottie McGee (’08), Pat Moriarity (’08), Arvin Van Zante (’08), Bev Graves (’09), and Peggy Moriarity (’09).

Nominees should be a contributing member of Union Street players for ten years, have been active in multiple roles or productions within the organization, and have helped further USP’s on-going mission. USP’s Annual Dinner and Walk of Fame presentation is scheduled for August 28th.

Nominations can be submitted via an e-mail form on the group’s website: www.UnionStreetPlayers.com [1].