The One to Count On...

New Members Join Pella Historical Society

Posted: Thursday, August 26th, 2010 at 6:23 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS News-Eric Gotschall

The Pella Historical Society held their annual meeting this week. At the meeting, five new board members were chosen. The new members are, Angela De Cook, Lana Ringgenberg, Randy Sikkema, Sharon Stuart and Wayne Whitham. The new members replaced 5 retiring members who were thanked for their work.