The One to Count On...

Brown, Garner, Breazeale Officically Knoxville Track Champions

Posted: Thursday, September 9th, 2010 at 5:54 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS Sports-Derek Cardwell

To no one’s surprise the Knoxville Raceway made it official this week and Brian Brown is the 2010 410 points champion…Clint Garner is the 360 champion and Steve Breazeale is the first 305 points champion. Brown clinched the title Saturday with a win in the 410 A-Main. The point differential was officially 103 points over Don Droud Jr. and Garner had an 88-point-five point separation from Dustin Selvage.