- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Tulip Time Royal Court Finalists Selected

The twelve finalists for the 2011 Tulip Time Royal Court have been picked. Finalists are Jacklyn Budding, Leah Engelbrecht, Rachel Greving, Ciera Kooyman, Molly Neil, Karrisa Scaudt, Addie Smith, Jessica Van Wyk, Kristi Van Wyk, Starlie Vermeer, Rachel Wiley and Tricia Wisniewski. The Queen and her court will be chosen at the Pella Christian High School Vermeer auditorium on November 9th at 7pm. Tickets to the event go on sale November 4th at Scholte Church and can also be purchased at the Pella Historical Business Office from November 5th until the day of the event. Tickets are 5 dollars and the doors open at 6:30pm on Tuesday, November 9th.