- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Pella Chamber Announces Award Winners

The Pella Chamber of Commerce has announced its Hall of Fame Award Recipients for 2010. Winners include Gary Gezel for Lifetime Community Service, Keith Aldrich and Logan Andeweg from the Town Crier for the Professional Leader Award, Joe Canfield and Ron Arkema of Van Gorp Corporation for the Industry Innovator Award, Ken Lucas with the Education Award, and Ken Uitermarkt as Volunteer of the year. Recipients will be honored at the Chamber’s annual awards luncheon February 24th at 11:30 am at the Pella Opera House. The luncheon is open to all members, and tickets are available for $15 by calling the Chamber office at 628-2626.