- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Graduation Class of Leadership Red Rock Announced

The graduating class of Leadership Red Rock has been announced. The Marion County Development Commission will recognize the graduates Tuesday, May 17 at the Pella Opera House. There will be a presentation of the class to friends and family, and a graduation address by President Mark Putnam of Central College. 2011 Leadership Red Rock Graduates are Jenna Boot, Mike Buckley, Chris Gray, Lexi Kanis, Joseph Kempen, Matthew Kissinger, Sandra Lanser, Sara McMahan, Roger Miller, Kelly MItchell, Dylan Morse, Melinda Rowland, and Karen Zeck. Leadership Red Rock is sponsored by the Pella Rolscreen Foundation, Vermeer Charitable Foundation, Marion County Bank, MidWest One Bank, 3M Company, and the Marion County Development Commission.