The One to Count On...

Pella Truckers Win Safety Awards

Posted: Friday, August 12th, 2011 at 6:25 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS News-Shaylon Cochran


Thirteen Pella Corporation truck drivers have earned Safe Driver Awards of Honor from the National Safety Council. The drivers have a combined 195 years of experience, translating into more than 3 million accident free driving miles.

Pella Corporation logistics team members honored with the NSC’s “Safe Driver Award of Honor” for their outstanding records include: Scott Collette
Larry DeGraff
Jay De Ronde
Randy Deur
Robert Deur
Darrin Geetings
Dave German
Joe Pyle
Don Rus
Michael Silvers
Kenneth Stouwie
Brad Vander Linden
Mike Zylstra