- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Pella Truckers Win Safety Awards

Posted By News On August 12, 2011 @ 6:25 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled


Thirteen Pella Corporation truck drivers have earned Safe Driver Awards of Honor from the National Safety Council. The drivers have a combined 195 years of experience, translating into more than 3 million accident free driving miles.

Pella Corporation logistics team members honored with the NSC’s “Safe Driver Award of Honor” for their outstanding records include: Scott Collette
Larry DeGraff
Jay De Ronde
Randy Deur
Robert Deur
Darrin Geetings
Dave German
Joe Pyle
Don Rus
Michael Silvers
Kenneth Stouwie
Brad Vander Linden
Mike Zylstra

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2011/08/pella-truckers-win-safety-awards/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.