- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Sprint Car Hall of Fame Announces 2012 Induction Class

Posted By Sports On January 11, 2012 @ 5:56 am In Today’s Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The National Sprint Car Hall of Fame and Museum yesterday announced the 2012 induction class at the Chili Bowl Midget Nationals in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Being inducted in the Driver category are: Johnny Anderson, Thad Dosher, Sam Hoffman, Chuck Hulse, Colby Scroggin, and Bobby Ward. Inducted in the Owners/Mechanics/Builders/Manufacturers/Car Sponsors category are: Harry Hosterman, Henry Meyer, and Ron Shaver. Finally in the Promoters/Officials/Media Members/Event/Series Sponsors category are: Earl Padgett, Gary Sokola, and W-H “Bill” Vandewater. The induction ceremonies will be June second in Knoxville.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2012/01/sprint-car-hall-of-fame-announces-2012-induction-class/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.