- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Shane Stewart Wins 4th 360 Nationals And Makes It Look Easy

[1]Shane Stewart’s dominance in the 22nd Annual Arnold Motor Supply 360 Nationals A-Main final last night would likely be rivaled only by the United States Men’s Basketball Squad’s 83-point thumping of Nigeria earlier this week in the London Games. Stewart started second and wasted no time jumping out to the lead and being in control all 25 laps of a race that went green-to-checkered without a single interruption. Stewart also became the first driver to win the 360 Nationals four times and became the only driver to win it three straight years. Kevin Swindell was second with Brady Bacon completing the podium. Jack Dover came home fourth with pole sitter Roger Crocket in fifth. There was also a companion 305 show and Casey Friedrichsen won that Feature.

A main
1 Shane Stewart, Bixby, OK
2 Kevin Swindell, Charlotte, NC
3 Brady Bacon, Broken Arrow, OK
4 Jack Dover, Springfield, NE
5 Roger Crockett, Medford, OR
6 Dusty Zomer, Brandon, SD
7 Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO
8 Brian Brown
9 Wayne Johnson, Knoxville, IA
10 Tim Kaeding, San Jose, CA
11 Jason Johnson, Eunice, LA
12 Brooke Tatnell, Sans Souci, NSW, Aust.
13 Clint Garner, Sioux Falls, SD
14 Tim Shaffer (23) 15. Justin Henderson
16 Paul McMahan, Nashville, TN
17 Brad Sweet, Grass Valley, CA
18 Randy Hannagan, Pittsboro, IN
19 Kaley Gharst, Decatur, IL
20 Ryan Anderson, Deloit, IA
21 Rager Phillips, Pleasantville, IA
22 Danny Wood, Norman, OK
23 Seth Brahmer, Wisner, NE
24 Jonathan Cornell, Sedalia, MO