- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Marion County Fair Board Election Results

Several hundred people gathered at Dyer Hudson Hall at the Marion County Fairgrounds tonight to vote in the Fair Board Election.

The eight elected to the board, with the number of votes cast are:

Mark Fee 197
Dennis Haselhuhn 194
Gary Verwers 179
Tom Leavengood 170
Jerry Beyer 163
Scott Jerkins 161
Dennis Clark 156
Brian Bailey 136

Jerkins and Bailey were write-ins nominated from the floor.