- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Large Field Of Drivers Expected Weekly At Knoxville

If all cars and drivers that are projected by Knoxville Raceway show up each week for the Lucas Oil Championship Cup Series this season, nearly 70 total cars could be in the pits each week just for a weekly show. According to the Knoxville Raceway, 30 410 drivers are projected as weekly entrants. Defending 410 champion Terry McCarl, along with runner up Davey Heskin, and other 410 runners such as Don Droud Jr, Ian Madsen, and Dustin Selvage. Add in six rookies one of which is Garrett Dollansky who is the son of World of Outlaws Driver Craig Dollansky, and David Hesmer coming out of retirement. The 360s will have defending Four Time Champion Clint Garner back as well Matt Moro, and Jamie Ball just to name a few. The 305s have 17 drivers listed including champion Matthew Stelzer. Tomorrow is practice night at the Knoxville Raceway…free admission and practice runs should get underway at around seven.

410 Drivers
6R Ryan Bunton Morton, IL
16 Dustin Clark (R) Agency, IA
13 Mark Dobmeier Grand Forks, ND
7M Geoff Dodge (R) Colorado Springs, CO
55 Garrett Dollansky (R) Elk River, MN
47 Don Droud Jr. Lincoln, NE
65 Jordan Goldesberry (R) Springfield, IL
4 Dakota Hendrickson (R) Omaha, NE
56 Davey Heskin St. Michael, MN
1 David Hesmer Marshalltown, IA
12 Lynton Jeffrey Sydney, NSW, Aust.
45 Mark Johnson Des Moines, IA
23K Rob Kubli Milo, IA
18 Ian Madsen St. Marys, NSW, Aust
96 Bronson Maeschen Pleasantville, IA
24 Terry McCarl Altoona, IA
17A Austin McCarl Altoona, IA
20 AJ Moeller Rockwell City, IA
69 Mike Moore Des Moines, IA
10I Dennis Moore Jr. Grinnell, IA
7S Joey Moughan (R) Springfield, IL
12P TJ Peterson Des Moines, IA
7TAZ Tasker Phillips Pleasantville, IA
10 Rager Phillips Pleasantville, IA
10V Glen Saville Razorback, NSW, Aust
88 Jarrod Schneiderman West Burlington, IA
49 Josh Schneiderman West Burlington, IA
7K Dustin Selvage Indianola, IA
11AU Brooke Tatnell Sans Souci, NSW, Aus
91 Dusty Zomer Sioux Falls, SD

360 Drivers
4 Jon Agan Knoxville, IA
39X Alan Ambers (R) Knoxville, IA
5J Jamie Ball Knoxville, IA
53 Joe Beaver Knoxville, IA
54 Casey Friedrichsen Arthur, IA
40 Clint Garner Sioux Falls, SD
7H John Hall Marion, IA
45C Russ Hall Pleasant Hill, IA
51 David Hall Des Moines, IA
24 Josh Higday Des Moines, IA
71 RJ Johnson Tampa, FL
8L Tom Lenz Marion, IA
97 Carson McCarl Altoona, IA
9M Ricky Montgomery Lakewood, CO
2M Matt Moro Polk City, IA
31P Travis Porter (R) Rock Island, IL
14J Josh Riggins Newton, IA
47T Tony Shilling Knoxville, IA
3 Nate Van Haaften Otley, IA
33 Alan Zoutte Knoxville, IA

305 Drivers
6 Mitchell Alexander Knoxville, IA
92C Cody Ambers Knoxville, IA
5J Larry Ball Jr. Knoxville, IA
7 Tanner Edwards (R) Van Meter, IA
21 Bart Friedrichsen Arthur, IA
35 Kevin Hetrick (R) Gladstone, IL
4C Chris Horton Indianola, IA
88 J Kinder Holts Summit, MO
0 Mike Mayberry (R) Fremont, IA
82 Lee Patterson Des Moines, IA
19K Sarena Paul Monroe, IA
59KB Mike Philben Grimes, IA
71C Andrew Shelton Lacona, IA
99 Matthew Stelzer Omaha, NE
55 Matt Stephenson Altoona, IA
1K Jake Strayer (R) Newton, IA
33 Mike Van Haaften Pella, IA

Bold=Defending Champion
R=Driver eligible for Rookie of the Year