- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

2013 Graduation Class of Leadership Lake Red Rock

The Marion County Development Commission has announced the 2013 Graduation Class of Leadership Lake Red Rock. A program will be held at 7p.m. on Tuesday, May 14 at the Pella Opera House. The program will feature recognition of graduates, a class presentation, and a graduation address by Sandy Ehrig, Economic Development Administrator from Renew Rural Iowa and the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation. Here is a list of the graduates:

Howard Anderson
Peggy Ashman
Jeff Bolen
Kevin Bonnstetter
Rachel Cecil
Lisa Crabbs
Terry Fraker,
Bill Hackfort
Genni Heffron
Natalie Leisure
Praveen Mohan
Tim Pitt
Diane Roose
Karen Spoelstra
Heather Ussery
Alyssa Vandevoort
Andrea Wiesenmeyer