- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Capitani And Four Others To Be Inducted Into The Knoxville Raceway Hall of Fame Saturday

Former Knoxville Raceway Race Director Ralph Capitani headlines five individuals who will be inducted into the Knoxville Raceway Hall of Fame this Saturday night. Cappy was the race director from 1978-2011. Along with Capitani, Norm Weimers, Jack Anderson, Stanley Shoff, and Marlin Wineland will be inducted. Public ceremonies will take place during intermission Saturday night at the Knoxville Raceway.