- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Iowa Soybean Association Names District Directors

The Iowa Soybean Association has named it’s new 2014 district directors. Locals elected by the soybean growers of Iowa include Cliff Mulder of Pella for district 8, and Randy Van Kooten of Lynnville in district 5. The new directors will assume their seats and officers will be elected at the ISA board meeting on September fifth.