The One to Count On...

Marion County Co-Chairs Named in Branstad Re-election Bid

Posted: Tuesday, August 20th, 2013 at 6:25 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS News - Justin Webster

Yesterday the Governor Branstad Campaign Committee announced the initial organization of 1,040 county chairs across Iowa. The seven Marion County co-chairs are Josh, Scott, and Stephanie Bailey, Dan Deutschman, Lance Golay, Luke Martz, and James Mueller.