- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Marion County Co-Chairs Named in Branstad Re-election Bid

Posted By News On August 20, 2013 @ 6:25 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled

Yesterday the Governor Branstad Campaign Committee announced the initial organization of 1,040 county chairs across Iowa. The seven Marion County co-chairs are Josh, Scott, and Stephanie Bailey, Dan Deutschman, Lance Golay, Luke Martz, and James Mueller.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2013/08/marion-county-co-chairs-named-in-branstad-re-election-bid/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.