- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Marion County School Board Candidates

Posted By News On August 6, 2013 @ 6:30 am In Today’s Local News | Comments Disabled

Courthouse [1]

There will be no contested elections during the school board elections on September 10th in Marion County. For every seat that needs to be filled, one person has filed for candidacy.

KNOXVILLE – vote for two
Michael L. Moats
Andrew Schmidt

MELCHER-DALLAS – vote for two
Travis Hansaker
Shane E. Ripperger

PELLA AT-LARGE – vote for one
Gregg Gustafson

PELLA DISTRICT 1 – vote for one
Michelle Van Maanen

PELLA DISTRICT 2 – vote for one
Joan M. Corbin

PLEASANTVILLE – vote for two
Ron Danks
Kenny Sutter

TWIN CEDARS AT-LARGE – vote for one
Brian Moore

TWIN CEDARS DISTRICT 3 – vote for one
Steve Gilkerson

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2013/08/marion-county-school-board-candidates-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://kniakrls.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/Courthouse1.jpg

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.