The One to Count On...

Class of 2014 Announced for National Sprint Car Hall of Fame

Posted: Wednesday, January 15th, 2014 at 5:56 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS Sports - Cory Houser

The final day of May will be a special one for eight people as they get announced as the newest inductees into the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame. Drivers Dave Blaney, Bobby Davis, Jr., and Mark Kinser, along with Chuck Merrill, George Nesler, Dave Argabright, William “Windy” McDonald, and Larry Beckett will all be inducted on Saturday, May 31 during the 25th annual ceremonies.