- KNIA / KRLS - http://kniakrls.com -

Class of 2014 Announced for National Sprint Car Hall of Fame

Posted By Sports On January 15, 2014 @ 5:56 am In Today’s Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The final day of May will be a special one for eight people as they get announced as the newest inductees into the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame. Drivers Dave Blaney, Bobby Davis, Jr., and Mark Kinser, along with Chuck Merrill, George Nesler, Dave Argabright, William “Windy” McDonald, and Larry Beckett will all be inducted on Saturday, May 31 during the 25th annual ceremonies.

Article printed from KNIA / KRLS: http://kniakrls.com

URL to article: http://kniakrls.com/2014/01/class-of-2014-announced-for-national-sprint-car-hall-of-fame/

Copyright © 2009 KNIA/KRLS. All rights reserved.