Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Sunday, May 20

Posted: Sunday, May 20th, 2018 at 7:33 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Johnson
Anniversary Winners: Lee and Christine Meyers

Saturday, May 19

Posted: Saturday, May 19th, 2018 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Kylie Streigle
Anniversary Winners: Dillon & Krista Stralow

Friday, May 18

Posted: Friday, May 18th, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Don Bailey
Anniversary Winners: Logan & Mandi Ford

Thursday, May 17

Posted: Thursday, May 17th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Virginia Roff
Anniversary Winners: Emory & Darlene Risely

Wednesday, May 16

Posted: Wednesday, May 16th, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Mark Meinders
Anniversary Winners: Paul & Stacy Reese

Tuesday, May 15

Posted: Tuesday, May 15th, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Debbie McClung
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 14th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Monday, May 14

Jim & Lauretta Utterback

Monday, May 14

Posted: Monday, May 14th, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Karen Van Sant

Sunday, May 13

Posted: Sunday, May 13th, 2018 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Saban DeJoode
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, May 11

Posted: Friday, May 11th, 2018 at 8:07 am

Birthday Winner: Sammy Ball
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, May 10

Posted: Thursday, May 10th, 2018 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Tim Cox
Anniversary Winners: Jamie and Steph Werkmeister

Wednesday, May 9

Posted: Wednesday, May 9th, 2018 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Val Johnson
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, May 8

Posted: Tuesday, May 8th, 2018 at 8:07 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Waits
Anniversary Winners: Jim and Lauretta Utterback

Monday, May 7

Posted: Monday, May 7th, 2018 at 8:09 am

Birthday Winner: Alexis Hewitt

Anniversary Winners: Pat and Danielle Bortscheller

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 7th, 2018 at 8:07 am

Monday, May 7th

Mike and Ruth Ann Van Steenwyk

Sunday, May 6

Posted: Sunday, May 6th, 2018 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Morgan
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, May 5

Posted: Saturday, May 5th, 2018 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Shawn Goodno
Anniversary Winners: Don & Cindy Schnoebelen

Friday, May 4

Posted: Friday, May 4th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Laura Smith
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Linda Steenhoek

Thursday, May 3

Posted: Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Perry Houston
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Ruth Ann Van Steenwyk

Wednesday, May 2

Posted: Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 at 8:08 am

Birthday Winner: Tyler Vaske
Anniversary Winner: Dan and Jan VanderVoort