Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 13th, 2018 at 7:51 am

Monday, August 13

Jamie & Susan Hollingshead

Monday, August 13

Posted: Monday, August 13th, 2018 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Anna Arkema
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, August 12

Posted: Sunday, August 12th, 2018 at 7:35 am

Birthday Winner: Cody Bishop
Anniversary Winners: Lowell and Heidi Ernst

Saturday, August 11

Posted: Saturday, August 11th, 2018 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Wendell Clark
Anniversary Winners: Rocky & Debbie Agan

Friday, August 10

Posted: Friday, August 10th, 2018 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Mike Legvold
Anniversary Winners: Ralph & LuAnn DeHaan

Thursday, August 9

Posted: Thursday, August 9th, 2018 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Vink
Anniversary Winners: John & Sharon Stittsworth

Wednesday, August 8

Posted: Wednesday, August 8th, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Laura Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Victor & Lorry Adkins

Tuesday, August 7

Posted: Tuesday, August 7th, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Kate Ripperger
Anniversary Winners: John & Gerry Brown

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 6th, 2018 at 7:53 am

Monday, August 6

Josh & Keri Emerick

Monday, August 6

Posted: Monday, August 6th, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Melinda Bragg
Anniversary Winners: Jamie & Susan Hollingshead

Sunday, August 5

Posted: Sunday, August 5th, 2018 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Barb Quick
Anniversary Winners: Jason and Katie Jordan

Friday, August 3

Posted: Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Al Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, August 2

Posted: Thursday, August 2nd, 2018 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Amber DeKock
Anniversary Winners: Josh & Keri Emerick

Wednesday, August 1

Posted: Wednesday, August 1st, 2018 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Dave Bingham
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, July 31

Posted: Tuesday, July 31st, 2018 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Amber McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Dick & Carme Darnell

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, July 30th, 2018 at 7:56 am

Monday, July 30

Jay & Tracy Murphy

Monday, July 30

Posted: Monday, July 30th, 2018 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Victor Davis
Anniversary Winners: Roger & Janet DeMoss

Sunday, July 29

Posted: Sunday, July 29th, 2018 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Ruby Van Vark
Anniversary Winners: Darrell and Marcia Allen

Friday, July 27

Posted: Friday, July 27th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Marilyn Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: Jay & Tracy Murphy

Thursday, July 26

Posted: Thursday, July 26th, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Todd
Anniversary Winners: None