Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 27th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Monday, March 27

Tony & Shirley Van Zee

Monday, March 27

Posted: Monday, March 27th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Sylvia Langstraat
Anniversary Winners: John & Mary Godlove

Sunday, March 26

Posted: Monday, March 27th, 2017 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Jerry Parker
Anniversary Winners: Darin & Anna Arkema

Saturday, March 25

Posted: Saturday, March 25th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Alyssa Park
Anniversary Winners: Dean & Lila Donahue

Friday, March 24

Posted: Friday, March 24th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Goodwin
Anniversary Winners: Guy & Darci DeVries

Thursday, March 23

Posted: Thursday, March 23rd, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Patsy Murphy
Anniversary Winners: Marvin & Bonnie Rouw

Wednesday, March 22

Posted: Wednesday, March 22nd, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Betty Hugen
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Theresa Visser

Tuesday, March 21

Posted: Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Kalie Swayne
Anniversary Winners: Tony & Shirley Van Zee

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 20th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Monday, March 20

Chad & Chrissy Sailors

Monday, March 20

Posted: Monday, March 20th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Hugh Whitlatch
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, March 19

Posted: Sunday, March 19th, 2017 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Bob Roush
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Marsha Inge

Saturday, March 18

Posted: Sunday, March 19th, 2017 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Molly Kingma
Anniversary Winners: Chad & Chrissy Sailors

Friday, March 17

Posted: Friday, March 17th, 2017 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Sara Goodno
Anniversary Winners: Steve & JoAnn Reed

Thursday, March 16

Posted: Thursday, March 16th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Vande Kamp
Anniversary Winners: Marv & Sue Vermeer

Wednesday, March 15

Posted: Wednesday, March 15th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Dorothy Carter
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Samantha Krieg

Tuesday, March 14

Posted: Tuesday, March 14th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Julie Vander Molen
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Lori Sinnard

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Monday, March 13

Rick & Teresa Glover

Monday, March 13

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Lane
Anniversary Winners: Delwin & Nancy Van Zante

Sunday, March 12

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremiah Pickering
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, March 11

Posted: Saturday, March 11th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Hollingshead
Anniversary Winners: None