Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 21st, 2017 at 7:51 am

Monday, August 21

Brenton & Shirley Trabert

Monday, August 21

Posted: Monday, August 21st, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Annette Van Wyk
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Brenda Cordes

Sunday, August 20

Posted: Monday, August 21st, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Jon Miller
Anniversary Winners: Chuck & Sheila Wilcutt

Saturday, August 19

Posted: Monday, August 21st, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Joyce Davis
Anniversary Winners: Brenton & Shirley Trabert

Friday, August 18

Posted: Friday, August 18th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Keen
Anniversary Winners: Dwight & Arlene Ensor

Thursday, August 17

Posted: Thursday, August 17th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Carol Freel
Anniversary Winners: Cody & Jean Ann Rankin

Wednesday, August 16

Posted: Wednesday, August 16th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Ted Zylstra
Anniversary Winners: Greg & Jennifer Clodfelter

Tuesday, August 15

Posted: Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Gina Vander Wal
Anniversary Winners: Brad & Cindy Hauschildt

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 14th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Monday, August 14

John & Gerry Brown

Monday, August 14

Posted: Monday, August 14th, 2017 at 7:47 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Sytsma
Anniversary Winners: Dick & Arlene Vander Laan

Sunday, August 13

Posted: Monday, August 14th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Don Ginken
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, August 12

Posted: Saturday, August 12th, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Ross Vande Weerd
Anniversary Winners: Terry & Sheryl Taft

Friday, August 11

Posted: Friday, August 11th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Hoekstra
Anniversary Winners: Rocky & Debbie Agan

Thursday, August 10

Posted: Thursday, August 10th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ashley Knust
Anniversary Winners: Ralph & LuAnn DeHaan

Wednesday, August 9

Posted: Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Greg McDonald
Anniversary Winners: John & Sharon Stittsworth

Tuesday, August 8

Posted: Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Jim Wadle
Anniversary Winners: Clint & Heather Van Steenis

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 7th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Monday, August 7

Kyle & Shalene Zylstra

Monday, August 7

Posted: Monday, August 7th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Harry DeBold
Anniversary Winners: John & Gerry Brown

Sunday, August 6

Posted: Sunday, August 6th, 2017 at 7:24 am

Birthday Winner: Dixie Konrad
Anniversary Winners: Jamie & Susan Hollingshead

Saturday, August 5

Posted: Sunday, August 6th, 2017 at 7:23 am

Birthday Winner: Barb Quick
Anniversary Winners: Reuben & Val Sinnema