Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, May 27

Posted: Saturday, May 27th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Emily Provenzano
Anniversary Winners: Roger & Linda Brooks

Friday, May 26

Posted: Friday, May 26th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jay Boot
Anniversary Winners: Sam & Jill Vande Weerd

Thursday, May 25

Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Virginia Black
Anniversary Winners: Bill & Darlene Karr

Wednesday, May 24

Posted: Wednesday, May 24th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: April Pothoven
Anniversary Winners: Don & Gail Murphy

Tuesday, May 23

Posted: Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Krpan
Anniversary Winners: Greg & Verla Hoekstra

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 22nd, 2017 at 7:49 am

Monday, May 22

Ben & Liz Cheriet

Monday, May 22

Posted: Monday, May 22nd, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Anderson
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, May 21

Posted: Monday, May 22nd, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Joe Baumgarten
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, May 20

Posted: Monday, May 22nd, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Johnson
Anniversary Winners: Verlan & Carol Van Dyk

Friday, May 19

Posted: Friday, May 19th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Knutson
Anniversary Winners: Jay & Kelsey Boot

Thursday, May 18

Posted: Thursday, May 18th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Lauren Dunn
Anniversary Winners: Logan & Mandi Ford

Wednesday, May 17

Posted: Wednesday, May 17th, 2017 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Virginia Roff
Anniversary Winners: Ben & Liz Cheriet

Tuesday, May 16

Posted: Tuesday, May 16th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Carla Payne
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Monday, May 15

Mike & Kari Dursky

Monday, May 15

Posted: Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Sharon Johnson
Anniversary Winners: Don & Kathy Caviness

Sunday, May 14

Posted: Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Beth Meinders

Saturday, May 13

Posted: Saturday, May 13th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy White
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, May 12

Posted: Friday, May 12th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Ron Meinders
Anniversary Winners: DR & Michelle Hegwood

Thursday, May 11

Posted: Thursday, May 11th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Kelly Shives
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Kari Dursky

Wednesday, May 10

Posted: Wednesday, May 10th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: DeAnna Arkema
Anniversary Winners: None