Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, November 19th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Monday, November 19

Benny & Phyllis Willets

Monday, November 19

Posted: Monday, November 19th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Tracy Coon
Anniversary Winners: Harry & Lynda DeBold

Sunday, November 18

Posted: Sunday, November 18th, 2018 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Wallace
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Inez DeMoss

Friday, November 16

Posted: Friday, November 16th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Dwight Rector
Anniversary Winners: Benny & Phyllis Willets

Thursday, November 15

Posted: Thursday, November 15th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Hicks
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Elaine Van Wyk

Wednesday, November 14

Posted: Wednesday, November 14th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Terry Harvey
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, November 13

Posted: Tuesday, November 13th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Renard
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Phyllis Jenkins

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, November 12th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Monday, November 12

Shawn & Carey Gilchrist

Monday, November 12

Posted: Monday, November 12th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Mitchell Klyn
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, November 11

Posted: Sunday, November 11th, 2018 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Nicki Davis
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, November 9

Posted: Friday, November 9th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Heidi Sheldon
Anniversary Winners: Matt & Laura Sanderson

Thursday, November 8

Posted: Thursday, November 8th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joy Van Donsler
Anniversary Winners: Shawn & Carey Gilchrist

Wednesday, November 7

Posted: Wednesday, November 7th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Goldie Kraber
Anniversary Winners: Alan & Diana King

Tuesday, November 6

Posted: Tuesday, November 6th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Colton Rinehart
Anniversary Winners: Rex & Chris DeMoss

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, November 5th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Monday, November 5

Geoff & Brenda Golden

Monday, November 5

Posted: Monday, November 5th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Erica Marvelli
Anniversary Winners: Alvin & Mary Ann Olivier

Sunday, November 4

Posted: Sunday, November 4th, 2018 at 6:43 am

Birthday Winner: Hunter McCullough
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, November 3

Posted: Saturday, November 3rd, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Rita Light Dunkin
Anniversary Winners: Tom & Wendy Allen

Friday, November 2

Posted: Friday, November 2nd, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Wendy Rhoder
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, November 1

Posted: Thursday, November 1st, 2018 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Rich Schneider
Anniversary Winners: None