Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, April 17

Posted: Friday, April 17th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Darla Sytsma
Anniversary Winner: Sara & Shawn Goodno

Thursday, April 16

Posted: Thursday, April 16th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Bobbi Moneysmith
Anniversary Winner: Cindy & Dana Doty

Wednesday, April 15

Posted: Wednesday, April 15th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Heather Key
Anniversary Winner: Denise & Ken Six

Tuesday, April 14

Posted: Tuesday, April 14th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Gullion
Anniversary Winner: Paula & Sherwin Klyn

Monday, April 13

Posted: Monday, April 13th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kelly Gordon
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, April 12

Posted: Monday, April 13th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Rachel Garner
Anniversary Winner: Joyce & Ron Douglas

Saturday, April 11

Posted: Saturday, April 11th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: John Allen
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, April 10

Posted: Friday, April 10th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Kyle Wiand
Anniversary Winner: Marcia & Ron Harger

Thursday, April 9

Posted: Thursday, April 9th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Diane Wilson
Anniversary Winner: Nancy & Charley Van Houwelingen

Wednesday, April 8

Posted: Wednesday, April 8th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Fran Wadle
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, April 7

Posted: Tuesday, April 7th, 2015 at 8:20 am

Birthday Winner: Katy Deaver
Anniversary Winner: Crystal & Russ Prather

Monday, April 6

Posted: Monday, April 6th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Holly O’Neal
Anniversary Winner: Julie & Charlie Fisher

Sunday, April 5

Posted: Sunday, April 5th, 2015 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Beverly Woodside
Anniversary Winner: Barb & Mike O’Brien

Saturday, April 4

Posted: Sunday, April 5th, 2015 at 7:23 am

Birthday Winner: Joe Lopez
Anniversary Winner: Carol & Andy DeVries

Friday, April 3

Posted: Friday, April 3rd, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Max Killoren
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, April 2

Posted: Thursday, April 2nd, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Stephanie Vander Linden
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, April 1

Posted: Wednesday, April 1st, 2015 at 8:08 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Brandhof
Anniversary Winner: Jamie & Matthew Rowland

Tuesday, March 31

Posted: Tuesday, March 31st, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Tina Van Veen
Anniversary Winner: JoLee & Theron Mateer

Monday, March 30

Posted: Monday, March 30th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Curtis Van Zee
Anniversary Winner: Linda & Doug Oppenhuizen

Saturday, March 28

Posted: Saturday, March 28th, 2015 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Christine McCombs
Anniversary Winner: Peggy & Shannon Bullard