Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, December 9

Posted: Friday, December 9th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Tressie Van Weelden
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, December 8

Posted: Thursday, December 8th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Roorda
Anniversary Winners: Sy & Rachel Yang

Wednesday, December 7

Posted: Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Redding
Anniversary Winners: Neal & Cindy Dirks

Tuesday, December 6

Posted: Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Emily Nichols
Anniversary Winners: Marion & Arvilia Bailey

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Monday, December 5

Steve & Sandy Binns

Monday, December 5

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: April Schrader
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, December 4

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Deb Shaw
Anniversary Winners: Alfred & Kim Gomez

Saturday, December 3

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:43 am

Birthday Winner: Hannah McNeely
Anniversary Winners: Lyle & Wanda James

Friday, December 2

Posted: Friday, December 2nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: JoAnn Malone
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, December 1

Posted: Thursday, December 1st, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Betsy Smith
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, November 30

Posted: Wednesday, November 30th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Dana Lavin
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Sandy Binns

Tuesday, November 29

Posted: Tuesday, November 29th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Jacob Petersen
Anniversary Winners: Randy & Denise Emal

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, November 28th, 2016 at 7:52 am

Monday, November 28

Kevin & Kate Kingery

Monday, November 28

Posted: Monday, November 28th, 2016 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Robin Roush
Anniversary Winners: Rick & Joy Van Donsler

Sunday, November 27

Posted: Monday, November 28th, 2016 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Rowland Van Vark
Anniversary Winners: Kevin & Kate Kingery

Saturday, November 26

Posted: Saturday, November 26th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Patti Morgan
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, November 25

Posted: Friday, November 25th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy Jolly
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Cindy Vande Kamp

Thursday, November 24

Posted: Thursday, November 24th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jenna Prather
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, November 23

Posted: Wednesday, November 23rd, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Steven Rus
Anniversary Winners: Joe & Peggy Sweet

Tuesday, November 22

Posted: Tuesday, November 22nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Shawn Van Gorp
Anniversary Winners: Ray & Joyce Vos