Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, February 13

Posted: Saturday, February 13th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Dunkin
Anniversary Winners: Charles & Juanita Wilson

Friday, February 12

Posted: Friday, February 12th, 2016 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Juliana Van Gorp
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, February 11

Posted: Thursday, February 11th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Lambert
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, February 10

Posted: Wednesday, February 10th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Lana Rankin
Anniversary Winners: Dave & Barb Harrison

Tuesday, February 9

Posted: Tuesday, February 9th, 2016 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Dean Hicks
Anniversary Winners: None

Monday, February 8

Posted: Monday, February 8th, 2016 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Kristy Fopma
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, February 6

Posted: Saturday, February 6th, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Theresa Harding
Anniversary Winners: David & Marcy Leeper

Friday, February 5

Posted: Friday, February 5th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Glen Vanderwers
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, February 4

Posted: Thursday, February 4th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Phyllis Mott
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, February 3

Posted: Wednesday, February 3rd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Caytlin Fairchild
Anniversary Winners: Don & Connie Johnson

Tuesday, February 2

Posted: Tuesday, February 2nd, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Snell
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Susan Anderson

Monday, February 1

Posted: Monday, February 1st, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Henrietta Veldhuizen
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, January 31

Posted: Sunday, January 31st, 2016 at 7:20 am

Birthday Winner: Katie Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Fran Wadle

Saturday, January 30

Posted: Sunday, January 31st, 2016 at 6:59 am

Birthday Winner: Amy Turner
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, January 29

Posted: Friday, January 29th, 2016 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: April Gruver
Anniversary Winners: Wendall & Sally Caulkins

Thursday, January 28

Posted: Thursday, January 28th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: None
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, January 27

Posted: Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Katy Hubler
Anniversary Winners: Carl & Judy Lenger

Tuesday, January 26

Posted: Tuesday, January 26th, 2016 at 7:59 am

Birthday Winner: Bonnie Hamilton
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Marie Thompson

Monday, January 25

Posted: Monday, January 25th, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: April Rus
Anniversary Winners: Ricardo & Nellie Camparo

Sunday, January 24

Posted: Monday, January 25th, 2016 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Chris DeMoss
Anniversary Winners: None