Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, April 29

Posted: Friday, April 29th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Kay Jensen
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, April 28

Posted: Thursday, April 28th, 2016 at 8:09 am

Birthday Winner: Tom Bailey
Anniversary Winners: Ervin & Linda Arkema

Wednesday, April 27

Posted: Wednesday, April 27th, 2016 at 8:05 am

Birthday Winner: Dave Klyn
Anniversary Winners: Joe & Susan Canfield

Tuesday, April 26

Posted: Tuesday, April 26th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Sherry Weldon
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, April 25th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, April 25th

Robert & Marilyn Van Zee

Monday, April 25

Posted: Monday, April 25th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Donna Norton
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, April 24

Posted: Monday, April 25th, 2016 at 6:52 am

Birthday Winner: Darlene Schumacher
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, April 23

Posted: Monday, April 25th, 2016 at 6:52 am

Birthday Winner: Chris Agan
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Connie Creary

Friday, April 22

Posted: Friday, April 22nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ray Vos
Anniversary Winners: Harlen & Betty Pearson

Thursday, April 21

Posted: Thursday, April 21st, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Sharon Fisk
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, April 20

Posted: Wednesday, April 20th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Herm Rook
Anniversary Winners: Robert & Marilyn Van Zee

Tuesday, April 19

Posted: Tuesday, April 19th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Cheryl Hatfield
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, April 18th, 2016 at 8:01 am

April 18th
Shawn & Sara Goodno

Monday, April 18

Posted: Monday, April 18th, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Blom
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, April 17

Posted: Sunday, April 17th, 2016 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Darla Sytsma
Anniversary Winners: Shawn & Sara Goodno

Saturday, April 16

Posted: Sunday, April 17th, 2016 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Denny Bouwman
Anniversary Winners: Tunis & Carri Van Walbeek

Friday, April 15

Posted: Friday, April 15th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Witzenburg
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Denise Six

Thursday, April 14

Posted: Thursday, April 14th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Gullion
Anniversary Winners: Sherwin & Paula Klyn

Wednesday, April 13

Posted: Wednesday, April 13th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Aaron King
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, April 12

Posted: Tuesday, April 12th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Jen Lanke
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Joyce Douglas