Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, June 27

Posted: Tuesday, June 27th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Norman Norton
Anniversary Winners: Stewart & Kathy Van Wyk

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 7:49 am

Monday, June 26

Paul & Pat Wolf

Monday, June 26

Posted: Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Priscilla Bishop
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Sherry Turner

Sunday, June 25

Posted: Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Kevin Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Rosemary Mason

Saturday, June 24

Posted: Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Kelderman
Anniversary Winners: Erwin & Stacy Sanders

Friday, June 23

Posted: Friday, June 23rd, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Marissa Schletzbaum
Anniversary Winner: Louie & Linda Harry

Thursday, June 22

Posted: Thursday, June 22nd, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Darci DeVries
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Deb Shaw

Wednesday, June 21

Posted: Wednesday, June 21st, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Harsin
Anniversary Winners: Paul & Pat Wolf

Tuesday, June 20

Posted: Tuesday, June 20th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Phyllis Silvers
Anniversary Winners: Delmer & Wilma Van Kooten

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 19th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Monday, June 19

Mike & Judy Pitt

Monday, June 19

Posted: Monday, June 19th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Joe Klootwyk
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, June 18

Posted: Sunday, June 18th, 2017 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: JoAnna Roland
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Ruth DeBruin

Saturday, June 17

Posted: Sunday, June 18th, 2017 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Mollie Evinger
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, June 16

Posted: Friday, June 16th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Tim Yoder
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Carol Van Englenhoven

Thursday, June 15

Posted: Thursday, June 15th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Clark
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Judy Pitt

Wednesday, June 14

Posted: Wednesday, June 14th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Sue King
Anniversary Winners: Lawrence & Margaret Van Zante

Tuesday, June 13

Posted: Tuesday, June 13th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Chris McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Dwight & Carolyn Robuck

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 12th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Monday, June 12

Matt & Teresa Van Weelden

Monday, June 12

Posted: Monday, June 12th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Cathy Hones
Anniversary Winners: Phillip & Amanda McCumbee

Sunday, June 11

Posted: Monday, June 12th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Glover
Anniversary Winners: Don & Marla Pokorney