Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, July 31

Posted: Friday, July 31st, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Spaur
Anniversary Winners: Burl & Isola Schletzbaum

Thursday, July 30

Posted: Thursday, July 30th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ila Williams
Anniversary Winners: Frank & Sherry Carruthers

Wednesday, July 29

Posted: Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joshua Peterson
Anniversary Winners: Darryl & Marcia Allen

Tuesday, July 28

Posted: Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Hammonds
Anniversary Winners: Jake & Erika DeGeest

Monday, July 27

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Carol Ripperger
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Beth Kingma

Sunday, July 26

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Ava Murray
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Beth Spoelstra

Saturday, July 25

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Gary Schumacher
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Kay Burgess

Friday, July 24

Posted: Friday, July 24th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Kingery Jolly
Anniversary Winners: Ray & Jennifer Cecil

Thursday, July 23

Posted: Thursday, July 23rd, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Hoy
Anniversary Winners: Kevin & Gaye Arkema

Wednesday, July 22

Posted: Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Hamler
Anniversary Winners: Robert & Edna Whitlatch

Tuesday, July 21

Posted: Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Michala Brand
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Sandy Nunnikhoven

Saturday, July 20

Posted: Monday, July 20th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Mandee Verhelst
Anniversary Winners: Maris & Kim Collins

Sunday, July 19

Posted: Monday, July 20th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Tyler Foster
Anniversary Winners: Blaine & Morgan Forsythe

Saturday, July 18

Posted: Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Norman Elscott
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, July 17

Posted: Friday, July 17th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: John England
Anniversary Winners: Norman & Marinella Riddle

Thursday, July 16

Posted: Thursday, July 16th, 2015 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Anna Simmons
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, July 15

Posted: Wednesday, July 15th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Wendy Allen
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, July 14

Posted: Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Dennis Morris
Anniversary Winners: Richard & Kathy Vander Veer

Monday, July 13

Posted: Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 8:07 am

Birthday Winner: Jeff DeVries
Anniversary Winners: Allen & Cindy Roorda

Sunday, July 12

Posted: Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 8:06 am

Birthday Winner: Nancy Beal
Anniversary Winners: Troy & Angela Vandekamp