Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, July 11

Posted: Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 8:05 am

Birthday Winner: Linda Gotta
Anniversary Winners: Pat Finan & Laura Hollinrake

Friday, July 10

Posted: Friday, July 10th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Helen Foster
Anniversary Winners: Dan & Sheila Fay

Thursday, July 9

Posted: Thursday, July 9th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Lynda Teter
Anniversary Winner: Don & Betty Bailey

Wednesday, July 8

Posted: Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Kayden Caster
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, July 7

Posted: Tuesday, July 7th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Amanda Joynt
Anniversary Winner: Randy & Diane Wilson

Monday, July 6

Posted: Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Massick
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, July 5

Posted: Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Renea Marshall
Anniversary Winner: Conrad & Diane Nelson

Saturday, July 4

Posted: Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Brad Van Gorkom
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, July 3

Posted: Friday, July 3rd, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Bill Roff
Anniversary Winner: Roger & Maureen Schletzbaum

Thursday, July 2

Posted: Thursday, July 2nd, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Michelle Pennington
Anniversary Winner: Mike & Lu Bennett

Wednesday, July 1

Posted: Wednesday, July 1st, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Katie Kendall
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, June 30

Posted: Tuesday, June 30th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Taryn Ernst
Anniversary Winner: Joe & Melinda Moore

Monday, June 29

Posted: Monday, June 29th, 2015 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Rosetta Roose
Anniversary Winner: Jeff & Dianne Danner

Sunday, June 28

Posted: Monday, June 29th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Cynthia Thill
Anniversary Winner: Kenneth & Sarah Heschke

Saturday, June 27

Posted: Saturday, June 27th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: None
Anniversary Winner: Stu & Kathy Van Wyk

Friday, June 26

Posted: Friday, June 26th, 2015 at 8:06 am

Birthday Winner: Priscilla Bishop
Anniversary Winner: Jeremy & Laci White

Thursday, June 27

Posted: Thursday, June 25th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Wassenaar
Anniversary Winner: Gary & Rosemary Mason

Wednesday, June 24

Posted: Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Kelderman
Anniversary Winner: Folmer & Norma Peterson

Tuesday, June 23

Posted: Tuesday, June 23rd, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Marissa Schletzbaum
Anniversary Winner: Tom & Nancy Parker

Monday, June 22

Posted: Monday, June 22nd, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Joyce Pearson
Anniversary Winner: Chris & Cindy Piersma