Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, August 12

Posted: Friday, August 12th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Howard
Anniversary Winners: Lowell & Heidi Ernst

Thursday, August 11

Posted: Thursday, August 11th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Travis Hamilton
Anniversary Winners: Morrie & Rose Blankespoor

Wednesday, August 10

Posted: Wednesday, August 10th, 2016 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Juanita South
Anniversary Winners: Don & Elaine Keuning

Tuesday, August 9

Posted: Tuesday, August 9th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Donna Van Rheenen
Anniversary Winners: Larry & Mary Ann Hutchinson

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 8th, 2016 at 8:03 am

Monday, August 8

Jamie & Susan Hollingshead

Monday, August 8

Posted: Monday, August 8th, 2016 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Christina McPartlin
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Annabelle Meinders

Sunday, August 7

Posted: Monday, August 8th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Harry Debold
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, August 6

Posted: Monday, August 8th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Melinda Bragg
Anniversary Winners: Jamie & Susan Hollingshead

Friday, August 5

Posted: Friday, August 5th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Bryan Snodgrass
Anniversary Winners: Mark & Mary DeJong

Thursday, August 4

Posted: Thursday, August 4th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Ruby Dursky
Anniversary Winners: Kyle & Shayleen Zylstra

Wednesday, August 3

Posted: Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Landyn Roland
Anniversary Winners: Randy & Marcia Shives

Tuesday, August 2

Posted: Tuesday, August 2nd, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Zelda Schimmel
Anniversary Winners: Alex & Ally Thomas

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, August 1st, 2016 at 7:56 am

Monday, August 1

Dan & Andrea Van Kooten

Monday, August 1

Posted: Monday, August 1st, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Gritters
Anniversary Winners: Jordan & Janine Zantingh

Sunday, July 31

Posted: Monday, August 1st, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Shari Schneider
Anniversary Winners: Burl & Isola Schletzbaum

Saturday, July 30

Posted: Monday, August 1st, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Ray Glover
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, July 29

Posted: Monday, August 1st, 2016 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: William Barnett
Anniversary Winners: Darryl & Marcia Allen

Thursday July 28th

Posted: Thursday, July 28th, 2016 at 10:11 am

Birthday: Eric Carte
Anniversary: Jeremy & Becky Jolly

Wednesday July 27th

Posted: Wednesday, July 27th, 2016 at 10:33 am

Birthday: Marilyn Van Zee
Anniversary: Kelvin & Sharon Fopma

Tuesday July 26th

Posted: Tuesday, July 26th, 2016 at 10:55 am

Birthday: Cindy Todd
Anniversary: Dan & Andrean Van Kooten