Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Thursday, August 6

Posted: Thursday, August 6th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Maddy Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Howard & Pam Pothoven

Wednesday, August 5

Posted: Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Robby Evinger
Anniversary Winners: Mark & Mary DeJong

Tuesday, August 4

Posted: Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ruby Dursky
Anniversary Winners: Stan & Cindy Heersink

Monday, August 3

Posted: Monday, August 3rd, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Almira Van Gorp
Anniversary Winners: Randy & Marcia Shives

Sunday, August 2

Posted: Monday, August 3rd, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Zelda Schimmel
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, August 1

Posted: Monday, August 3rd, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Dennis DeMoss
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, July 31

Posted: Friday, July 31st, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Spaur
Anniversary Winners: Burl & Isola Schletzbaum

Thursday, July 30

Posted: Thursday, July 30th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ila Williams
Anniversary Winners: Frank & Sherry Carruthers

Wednesday, July 29

Posted: Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joshua Peterson
Anniversary Winners: Darryl & Marcia Allen

Tuesday, July 28

Posted: Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Hammonds
Anniversary Winners: Jake & Erika DeGeest

Monday, July 27

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Carol Ripperger
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Beth Kingma

Sunday, July 26

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Ava Murray
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Beth Spoelstra

Saturday, July 25

Posted: Monday, July 27th, 2015 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Gary Schumacher
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Kay Burgess

Friday, July 24

Posted: Friday, July 24th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Kingery Jolly
Anniversary Winners: Ray & Jennifer Cecil

Thursday, July 23

Posted: Thursday, July 23rd, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Hoy
Anniversary Winners: Kevin & Gaye Arkema

Wednesday, July 22

Posted: Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Hamler
Anniversary Winners: Robert & Edna Whitlatch

Tuesday, July 21

Posted: Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Michala Brand
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Sandy Nunnikhoven

Saturday, July 20

Posted: Monday, July 20th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Mandee Verhelst
Anniversary Winners: Maris & Kim Collins

Sunday, July 19

Posted: Monday, July 20th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Tyler Foster
Anniversary Winners: Blaine & Morgan Forsythe

Saturday, July 18

Posted: Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Norman Elscott
Anniversary Winners: None