Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, May 6

Posted: Sunday, May 7th, 2017 at 7:27 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Morgan
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, May 5

Posted: Friday, May 5th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Shawn Goodno
Anniversary Winners: John & Brenda Barber

Thursday, May 4

Posted: Thursday, May 4th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Pam Eastman
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Linda Steenhoek

Wednesday, May 3

Posted: Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Angela Kirby
Anniversary Winners: Danny & Carol Pearson

Tuesday, May 2

Posted: Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Elaine Keuning
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 1st, 2017 at 7:51 am

Monday, May 1

Jim & Sherrie Reed

Monday, May 1

Posted: Monday, May 1st, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Chrisman
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, April 30

Posted: Monday, May 1st, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Rod Lanser
Anniversary Winners: Shawn & Angie Van Englenhoven

Saturday, April 29

Posted: Saturday, April 29th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Diane Mitchell
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Judy Jenison

Friday, April 28

Posted: Friday, April 28th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Edna Whitlatch
Anniversary Winners: Ervin & Linda Arkema

Thursday, April 27

Posted: Thursday, April 27th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Katelyn Bakalar
Anniversary Winners: Mark & Kathy McGuire

Wednesday, April 26

Posted: Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Lainie Kamerick
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Sherrie Reed

Tuesday, April 25

Posted: Tuesday, April 25th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Karen Spoelstra
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, April 24th, 2017 at 8:09 am

Monday, April 24

Chris & Brenda McCombs

Monday, April 24

Posted: Monday, April 24th, 2017 at 8:09 am

Birthday Winner: Darlene Schumacher
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, April 23

Posted: Monday, April 24th, 2017 at 8:08 am

Birthday Winner: Ed De Jody
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Connie Creary

Saturday, April 22

Posted: Saturday, April 22nd, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Ann Olivier
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, April 21

Posted: Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Pam Jones
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, April 20

Posted: Thursday, April 20th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Stacia Van Zante
Anniversary Winners: Chris & Brenda McCombs

Wednesday, April 19

Posted: Wednesday, April 19th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cheryl Hatfield
Anniversary Winners: None