Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, March 3

Posted: Tuesday, April 3rd, 2018 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Ralph DeHaan
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, April 2nd, 2018 at 7:55 am

Monday, April 2

Jerry & Sheila Weldon

Monday, April 2

Posted: Monday, April 2nd, 2018 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Betty Smith
Anniversary Winners: Joe & Amanda Boots

Sunday, April 1

Posted: Monday, April 2nd, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Brandhof
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, March 31

Posted: Monday, April 2nd, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Robert Lowery
Anniversary Winners: Art & Verna Zylstra

Friday, March 30

Posted: Friday, March 30th, 2018 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Rozenboom
Anniversary Winners: Stewart & Gail Vermeer

Thursday, March 29

Posted: Thursday, March 29th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Ben Rowley
Anniversary Winners: Rocky & Nancy McDonald

Wednesday, March 28

Posted: Wednesday, March 28th, 2018 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Natalie Matthias
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, March 27

Posted: Tuesday, March 27th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Evelyn Bachman
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Sheila Weldon

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 26th, 2018 at 7:45 am

Monday, March 26

Dean & Lila Donahue

Monday, March 26

Posted: Monday, March 26th, 2018 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Amanda Boots
Anniversary Winners: Darin & Anna Arkema

Sunday, March 25

Posted: Monday, March 26th, 2018 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Shaleigha Schultz
Anniversary Winners: Dean & Lila Donahue

Saturday, March 24

Posted: Saturday, March 24th, 2018 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Calhoun
Anniversary Winners: Guy & Darcy DeVries

Friday, March 23

Posted: Friday, March 23rd, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Kathleen Taylor
Anniversary Winners: Troy & Amanda Galeazzi

Thursday, March 22

Posted: Thursday, March 22nd, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Mike McCullough
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, March 21

Posted: Wednesday, March 21st, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Janna DeMoss
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Janna Vermeer

Tuesday, March 20

Posted: Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Paul Karr
Anniversary Winners: Duke & Mindy Reynolds

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 19th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Monday, March 19

Steve & JoAnn Reed

Monday, March 19

Posted: Monday, March 19th, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Crystal Mincks
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Marsha Inge

Sunday, March 18

Posted: Monday, March 19th, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Molly Kingma
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Betti Cunningham