Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, September 30

Posted: Monday, October 2nd, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Cody Rankin
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Nancy Kelderman

Friday, September 29

Posted: Friday, September 29th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Missy Goemaat
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, September 28

Posted: Thursday, September 28th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Royce Rankin
Anniversary Winners: Les & Katrina Veenstra

Wednesday, September 27

Posted: Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Vicki Dales
Anniversary Winners: Brian & Tiffany Bushnell

Tuesday, September 26

Posted: Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Justin Taft
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Mary Lee Byers

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, September 25th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Monday, September 25

Barry & Monica Sullivan

Monday, September 25

Posted: Monday, September 25th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Lorraine Daugherty
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Betty Hugen

Sunday, September 24

Posted: Monday, September 25th, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Shirley Trabert
Anniversary Winners: Rod & Sandy Lanser

Saturday, September 23

Posted: Monday, September 25th, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Debbie Huisman
Anniversary Winners: Merlin & Harriet Van Vark

Friday, September 22

Posted: Friday, September 22nd, 2017 at 7:59 am

Birthday Winner: Diana Anderson
Anniversary Winners: Randy & Sheryl Chambers

Thursday, September 21

Posted: Thursday, September 21st, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Kaylee Houston
Anniversary Winners: Barry & Monica Sullivan

Wednesday, September 20

Posted: Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Van Donselaar
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Judy Kingery

Tuesday, September 19

Posted: Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Pat Witzman
Anniversary Winners: Bernie & Marilyn Avitt

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, September 18th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Monday, September 18

Bryan & Dee Snodgrass

Monday, September 18

Posted: Monday, September 18th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Lindsey Carlson
Anniversary Winners: Brad & Sarah Adams

Sunday, September 17

Posted: Monday, September 18th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Blankenship
Anniversary Winners: Bryan & Dee Snodgrass

Saturday, September 16

Posted: Saturday, September 16th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Beth Kingma
Anniversary Winners: Michael & Julie Albert

Friday, September 15

Posted: Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Katrina Veenstra
Anniversary Winners: Tom & Wanda Stangl

Thursday, September 14

Posted: Thursday, September 14th, 2017 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Nancy Kelderman
Anniversary Winners: Brian & Deb Davis

Wednesday, September 13

Posted: Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Diane Varner
Anniversary Winners: Ed & Roberta McDonald