Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Sunday, February 4

Posted: Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Phyllis Mott
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, February 3

Posted: Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 6:32 am

Birthday Winner: Elsie Davis
Anniversary Winners: Don & Connie Johnson

Friday, February 2

Posted: Friday, February 2nd, 2018 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Snell
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Carlene Roland

Thursday, February 1

Posted: Thursday, February 1st, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Kendrick
Anniversary Winners: Brian Huddle & Beth Holcomb

Wednesday, January 31

Posted: Wednesday, January 31st, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Katie Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Fran Wadle

Tuesday, January 30

Posted: Tuesday, January 30th, 2018 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Jon Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: Kenneth & Arene De Jong

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, January 29th, 2018 at 7:45 am

Monday, January 29

Darryl & Susan Helmers

Monday, January 29

Posted: Monday, January 29th, 2018 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: John Haning
Anniversary Winners: Chad & Lynn Wichhart

Sunday, January 28

Posted: Monday, January 29th, 2018 at 7:43 am

Birthday Winner: Jenny Slykhuis
Anniversary Winners: Dwight & Judy Ver Steeg

Saturday, January 27

Posted: Monday, January 29th, 2018 at 7:43 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Pinegar
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, January 26

Posted: Friday, January 26th, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: James Petersen
Anniversary Winners: Harry & Elaine Hart

Thursday, January 25

Posted: Thursday, January 25th, 2018 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Heidi Smith
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, January 24

Posted: Wednesday, January 24th, 2018 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Chris DeMoss
Anniversary Winners: Darryl & Susan Helmers

Tuesday, January 23

Posted: Tuesday, January 23rd, 2018 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Cory Moore
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 7:46 am

Monday, January 22

Dave & Sheila Van Vark

Monday, January 22

Posted: Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Karen Smith
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, January 21

Posted: Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Merle Vickroy
Anniversary Winners: Dave & Sheila Van Vark

Saturday, January 20

Posted: Saturday, January 20th, 2018 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Dorothy Larson
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, January 19

Posted: Friday, January 19th, 2018 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Rita Van Maanen
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, January 18

Posted: Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Kellen Glover
Anniversary Winners: None