Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday July 26th

Posted: Tuesday, July 26th, 2016 at 10:55 am

Birthday: Cindy Todd
Anniversary: Dan & Andrean Van Kooten

Monday July 25th

Posted: Monday, July 25th, 2016 at 10:40 am

Birthday: Gary Schumacher
Anniversary: Jim & Kay Burgess

Friday, July 22

Posted: Friday, July 22nd, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Hamler
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, July 21

Posted: Thursday, July 21st, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Joni Rankin
Anniversary Winners: Brent & Dana South

Wednesday, July 20

Posted: Wednesday, July 20th, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Julie Keegle
Anniversary Winners: Lance & Amy Klein

Tuesday, July 19

Posted: Tuesday, July 19th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sierra McCullough
Anniversary Winners: Jaren & Kathy Steenhoek

Tassel Ridge Winery Grand Prize Anniversary Winners

Posted: Monday, July 18th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Monday, July 18

Alan & Cindy Roorda

Monday, July 18

Posted: Monday, July 18th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Maxine Harsin
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, July 16

Posted: Saturday, July 16th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Anna Simmons
Anniversary Winners: Dan & Robin Redding

Friday, July 15

Posted: Friday, July 15th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Wendy Allen
Anniversary Winners: Keith & Sara Walz

Thursday, July 14

Posted: Thursday, July 14th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Donna Van Weelden
Anniversary Winners: Richard & Kathy Vander Veer

Wednesday, July 13

Posted: Wednesday, July 13th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Piersma
Anniversary Winners: Alan & Cindy Roorda

Tuesday, July 12

Posted: Tuesday, July 12th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Steve McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Doug & Jenny Kane

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, July 11th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, July 11

Ed & Barb Willis

Monday, July 11

Posted: Monday, July 11th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Lance Klein
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, July 10

Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Helen Foster
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, July 9

Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Dwight Glover
Anniversary Winners: Don & Betty Bailey

Friday, July 8

Posted: Friday, July 8th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Mikaela Hauschildt
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, July 7

Posted: Thursday, July 7th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Taryn Johnson
Anniversary Winners: Ed & Barb Willis

Wednesday, July 6

Posted: Wednesday, July 6th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Van Wyn Garden
Anniversary Winners: Alvin & Angie Godfrey