Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, December 28

Posted: Monday, December 28th, 2015 at 7:59 am

Birthday Winner: Bethany Yocum
Anniversary Winners: Charles & Delores Rus

Sunday, December 27

Posted: Monday, December 28th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Neva Mathes
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, December 26

Posted: Saturday, December 26th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Roxanne Fee
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, December 25

Posted: Saturday, December 26th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Carol Kingery
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, December 24

Posted: Thursday, December 24th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Roberta Dennison
Anniversary Winners: Richard & Valerie Johnson

Wednesday, December 23

Posted: Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Iris Vander Wal
Anniversary Winners: John & Lois Klyn

Tuesday, December 22

Posted: Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Deb Kingery
Anniversary Winners: None

Monday, December 21

Posted: Monday, December 21st, 2015 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Laura Sanderson
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Donna Parker

Sunday, December 20

Posted: Monday, December 21st, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Philben
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Vickie Arkema

Saturday, December 19

Posted: Monday, December 21st, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Cadence Visser
Anniversary Winners: Rick & Carolyn Vos

Friday, December 18

Posted: Friday, December 18th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Peggy Sweet
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Brenda Timmons

Thursday, December 17

Posted: Thursday, December 17th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Rosemary Mason
Anniversary Winners: Kevin & Lindsey Smith

Wednesday, December 16

Posted: Wednesday, December 16th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Lisa Kingery
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, December 15

Posted: Tuesday, December 15th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Tony Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: None

Monday, December 14

Posted: Monday, December 14th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Cynthia Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, December 13

Posted: Monday, December 14th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Amber Vaske
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, December 12

Posted: Saturday, December 12th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Glenda Van Woerkom
Anniversary Winners: Bill & Maude Roff

Friday, December 11

Posted: Friday, December 11th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Rhonda Douglas
Anniversary Winners: Lawarance & Norma Carter

Thursday, December 10

Posted: Thursday, December 10th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: John Godlove
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, December 9

Posted: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Ray Baird
Anniversary Winners: None