Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, December 19th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, December 19

Brett & Tracy Pettyjohn

Monday, December 19

Posted: Monday, December 19th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Lenger
Anniversary Winners: Marv & Betty Michaels

Sunday, December 18

Posted: Monday, December 19th, 2016 at 6:50 am

Birthday Winner: Pat Wolf
Anniversary Winners: Larry & Nancy Niday

Saturday, December 17

Posted: Monday, December 19th, 2016 at 6:45 am

Birthday Winner: Tarene Van Polen
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Kristen Holdeman

Thursday, December 15

Posted: Thursday, December 15th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Johnson
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, December 14

Posted: Wednesday, December 14th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Kris Van Gent
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, December 13

Posted: Tuesday, December 13th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joyce Vos
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, December 12th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, December 12

Sy & Rachel Yang

Monday, December 12

Posted: Monday, December 12th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Glenda Van Woerkem
Anniversary Winners: Brett & Tracy Pettyjohn

Sunday, December 11

Posted: Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 7:14 am

Birthday Winner: Anita Roff
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, December 10

Posted: Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 7:14 am

Birthday Winner: Carol Deaver
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, December 9

Posted: Friday, December 9th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Tressie Van Weelden
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, December 8

Posted: Thursday, December 8th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Roorda
Anniversary Winners: Sy & Rachel Yang

Wednesday, December 7

Posted: Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Redding
Anniversary Winners: Neal & Cindy Dirks

Tuesday, December 6

Posted: Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Emily Nichols
Anniversary Winners: Marion & Arvilia Bailey

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Monday, December 5

Steve & Sandy Binns

Monday, December 5

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: April Schrader
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, December 4

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Deb Shaw
Anniversary Winners: Alfred & Kim Gomez

Saturday, December 3

Posted: Monday, December 5th, 2016 at 7:43 am

Birthday Winner: Hannah McNeely
Anniversary Winners: Lyle & Wanda James

Friday, December 2

Posted: Friday, December 2nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: JoAnn Malone
Anniversary Winners: None