Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, June 19

Posted: Friday, June 19th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Jax Mockenhaupt
Anniversary Winner: Denny & Nancy Bouwman

Thursday, June 18

Posted: Thursday, June 18th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Ross
Anniversary Winner: Jim & Ruth DeBruin

Wednesday, June 17

Posted: Wednesday, June 17th, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy Carlson
Anniversary Winner: Steve & Cindy Crozier

Tuesday, June 16

Posted: Tuesday, June 16th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jake Kendall
Anniversary Winner: Marion & Ruth Dykstra

Monday, June 15

Posted: Monday, June 15th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Michael Rus
Anniversary Winner: Paul & Mary Sommar

Sunday, June 14

Posted: Monday, June 15th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Graham Fee
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, June 13

Posted: Saturday, June 13th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Wendy Ripperger
Anniversary Winner: Phillip & Amanda McCumbee

Friday, June 12

Posted: Friday, June 12th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cathy Hones
Anniversary Winner: Lawrence & Margaret Van Zante

Thursday, June 11

Posted: Thursday, June 11th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Theresa Glover
Anniversary Winner: Fred & Goldie Kraber

Wednesday, June 10

Posted: Wednesday, June 10th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Carey Gilchrist
Anniversary Winner: Dwain & Chris Keith

Tuesday, June 9

Posted: Tuesday, June 9th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: John Van Zee
Anniversary Winner: Matt & Nicki Davis

Monday, June 8

Posted: Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Jo Goff
Anniversary Winner: Chet & Debbie Rankin

Sunday, June 7

Posted: Sunday, June 7th, 2015 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Sarah Marshall
Anniversary Winner: Dick & Cheryl Hatfield

Saturday, June 6

Posted: Sunday, June 7th, 2015 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Alayna Van Wyk
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, June 5

Posted: Friday, June 5th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Shafer Brown
Anniversary Winner: Miles & Mary Jane Murphy

Thursday, June 4

Posted: Thursday, June 4th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Madysen Smith
Anniversary Winner: Wayne & Mary Andersen

Wednesday, June 3

Posted: Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Maria Finan
Anniversary Winner: Darryl & Emily Swisher

Tuesday, June 2

Posted: Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Hannah Gullion
Anniversary Winner: Tom & Lori Bailey

Monday, June 1

Posted: Monday, June 1st, 2015 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Carrie Stone
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Katie Bishop

Sunday, May 31

Posted: Monday, June 1st, 2015 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Carolyn Murphy
Anniversary Winner: Bob & Sharon Vos