Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Thursday, October 19

Posted: Thursday, October 19th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Larry Nossaman
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Lisa Willis

Wednesday, October 18

Posted: Wednesday, October 18th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Laurie Kendall
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Sue Thrailkill

Tuesday, October 17

Posted: Tuesday, October 17th, 2017 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Elly Shaw
Anniversary Winners: Ralph & Donna Dyer

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Monday, October 16

Bob & Robin Roush

Monday, October 16

Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Dan Findley
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Janet Crozier

Sunday, October 15

Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: David Wolfe
Anniversary Winners: Bryan & Gina Vander Wall

Saturday, October 14

Posted: Saturday, October 14th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Krista Stralow
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, October 13

Posted: Friday, October 13th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Darla Wallace
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, October 12

Posted: Thursday, October 12th, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Dan DeBruin
Anniversary Winners: Jacob & Lauren Petersen

Wednesday, October 11

Posted: Wednesday, October 11th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Deb Clark
Anniversary Winners: John & Bonnie Verberg

Tuesday, October 10

Posted: Tuesday, October 10th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Mark Lane
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Robin Roush

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, October 9th, 2017 at 7:48 am

Monday, October 9

Roger & Priscilla Bishop

Monday, October 9

Posted: Monday, October 9th, 2017 at 7:47 am

Birthday Winner: Colleen Wiklund
Anniversary Winners: Rich & Joni Bailey

Sunday, October 8

Posted: Monday, October 9th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Allen Rinehart
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, October 7

Posted: Monday, October 9th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Paige Yocum
Anniversary Winners: Robert & Mary Pinegar

Friday, October 6

Posted: Friday, October 6th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Michelle Van Vark
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Jackie Bailey

Thursday, October 5

Posted: Thursday, October 5th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Jennifer Hoch
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, October 4

Posted: Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Vicki Hermann
Anniversary Winners: Kenneth & Linda Lampert

Tuesday, October 3

Posted: Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Zager
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, October 2nd, 2017 at 7:53 am

Monday, October 2

Brian & Tiffany Bushnell