Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, June 14

Posted: Tuesday, June 14th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sue King
Anniversary Winners: Doug & Susan Van Gorkom

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 13th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, June 13th

Bob & Joan Fopma

Monday, June 13

Posted: Monday, June 13th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Peggy Bailey
Anniversary Winners: Tony & Jill Roozeboom

Sunday, June 12

Posted: Sunday, June 12th, 2016 at 7:30 am

Birthday Winner: Terry Hansen
Anniversary Winners: Tim & Verna Vermeer

Saturday, June 11

Posted: Sunday, June 12th, 2016 at 7:22 am

Birthday Winner: Tresa Glover
Anniversary Winners: Don & Marla Pokorney

Friday, June 10

Posted: Friday, June 10th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Howard Cowman
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Joan Fopma

Thursday, June 9

Posted: Thursday, June 9th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: John Van Zee
Anniversary Winners: Ethan & Bekka Book

Wednesday, June 8

Posted: Wednesday, June 8th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Amanda James
Anniversary Winners: Nick & Libby Braafhart

Tuesday, June 7

Posted: Tuesday, June 7th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Sarah Marshall
Anniversary Winners: Doug & Marilyn Van Zee

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 8:06 am

Monday, June 6

Wes & Linda DeMoss

Monday, June 6

Posted: Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Peg Stevenson
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Marsha McCullough

Sunday, June 5

Posted: Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Ben Vande Kamp
Anniversary Winners: Melvin & Louise Dennison

Saturday, June 4

Posted: Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: None
Anniversary Winners: Wes & Linda DeMoss

Friday, June 3

Posted: Friday, June 3rd, 2016 at 8:05 am

Birthday Winner: Pat Bennett
Anniversary Winners: Tim & Ronda DeGeest

Thursday, June 2

Posted: Thursday, June 2nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Lyle & Mary Borg

Wednesday, June 1

Posted: Wednesday, June 1st, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Carrie Stone
Anniversary Winners: Brian & Katie Bishop

Tuesday, May 31

Posted: Tuesday, May 31st, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Amy Bokhoven
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, May 30th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Monday, May 30

Wayne & Shirley Schippers

Monday, May 30

Posted: Monday, May 30th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Dillon Stralow
Anniversary Winners: Miles & Jan Anthony

Sunday, May 29

Posted: Sunday, May 29th, 2016 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Dana South
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Virginia Roff