Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Thursday, February 23

Posted: Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Rene Sullivan
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, February 22

Posted: Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Eric Bergum
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, February 21

Posted: Tuesday, February 21st, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Kyle Shawver
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, February 20th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Monday, February 20

Bob & Beverly Reid

Monday, February 20

Posted: Monday, February 20th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joshua Van Zante
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, February 19

Posted: Monday, February 20th, 2017 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Bonnie Warner
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, February 18

Posted: Monday, February 20th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Arvilia Bailey
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Shirley Houser

Friday, February 17

Posted: Friday, February 17th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Tanya Beebe
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, February 16

Posted: Thursday, February 16th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Richard Kingery
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, February 15

Posted: Wednesday, February 15th, 2017 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Jo Ann Van Hol
Anniversary Winners: Tim & Staci Galeazzi

Tuesday, February 14

Posted: Tuesday, February 14th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Jackson
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Beverly Reid

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, February 13th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Monday, February 13

Greg & Tina Clark

Monday, February 13

Posted: Monday, February 13th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Debbie Bender
Anniversary Winners: Dean & Sandy Clark

Sunday, February 12

Posted: Monday, February 13th, 2017 at 7:43 am

Birthday Winner: Mark Hannan
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, February 11

Posted: Saturday, February 11th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Garrett Pettyjohn
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, February 10

Posted: Friday, February 10th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Sara Westerkamp
Anniversary Winners: Karl & Peggy White

Thursday, February 9

Posted: Thursday, February 9th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Dean Hicks
Anniversary Winners: Bob & June DeMoss

Wednesday, February 8

Posted: Wednesday, February 8th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Dylan Lee
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, February 7

Posted: Tuesday, February 7th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Vande Vordt
Anniversary Winners: Greg & Tina Clark

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, February 6th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Monday, February 6

Jason & Marti Reed