Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, March 23

Posted: Monday, March 23rd, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Beverly Ayers
Anniversary Winner: Bonnie & Marvin Rouw

Sunday, March 22

Posted: Sunday, March 22nd, 2015 at 7:24 am

Birthday Winner: Betty Hugen
Anniversary Winner: Sandra & Bob Swank

Saturday, March 21

Posted: Sunday, March 22nd, 2015 at 7:23 am

Birthday Winner: Jana DeMoss
Anniversary Winner: Shirley & Tony Van Zee

Friday, March 20

Posted: Friday, March 20th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Jeannie Thompson
Anniversary Winner: Elizabeth & William Worrall

Thursday, March 19

Posted: Thursday, March 19th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Bob Roush
Anniversary Winner: Phyllis & Gary Cottington

Wednesday, March 18

Posted: Wednesday, March 18th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Sharon Lyons
Anniversary Winner: Chrissy & Chad Sailors

Tuesday, March 17

Posted: Tuesday, March 17th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Jessa Bokhoven
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, March 16

Posted: Monday, March 16th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Vande Kamp
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, March 15

Posted: Monday, March 16th, 2015 at 6:44 am

Birthday Winner: Ashley Roberts
Anniversary Winner: lin & Keith Rook

Saturday, March 14

Posted: Saturday, March 14th, 2015 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Savannah Neil
Anniversary Winner: Lois & Marv Herold

Friday, March 13

Posted: Friday, March 13th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Wayne Van Dyk
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, March 12

Posted: Thursday, March 12th, 2015 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Myers
Anniversary Winner: Diane & Dennis Haselhuhn

Wednesday, March 11

Posted: Wednesday, March 11th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ann Millison
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, March 10

Posted: Tuesday, March 10th, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Lauretta Utterback
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, March 9

Posted: Monday, March 9th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sara Kingery
Anniversary Winner: Cheri & Scott Reynolds

Sunday, March 8

Posted: Monday, March 9th, 2015 at 5:56 am

Birthday Winner: Pete DeMoss
Anniversary Winner: Annette & Kenneth Van Wyk

Saturday, March 7

Posted: Monday, March 9th, 2015 at 5:56 am

Birthday Winner: Mark Pickering
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, March 6

Posted: Friday, March 6th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Leslie Sedlock
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, March 5

Posted: Thursday, March 5th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Clarence LaHue
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, March 4

Posted: Wednesday, March 4th, 2015 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Lisa Willis
Anniversary Winner: None