Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, February 4

Posted: Saturday, February 4th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Kari Kennedy
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, February 3

Posted: Friday, February 3rd, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Elsie Gullion Davis
Anniversary Winner: Don & Connie Johnson

Thursday, February 2

Posted: Thursday, February 2nd, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Mishey Wurtzel
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, February 1

Posted: Wednesday, February 1st, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Jamie Kendrick
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, January 31

Posted: Tuesday, January 31st, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sherri Church
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Fran Wadle

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, January 30th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Monday, January 30

Harry & Elaine Hart

Monday, January 30

Posted: Monday, January 30th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kay Burgess
Anniversary Winners: Jason & Marti Reed

Sunday, January 29

Posted: Sunday, January 29th, 2017 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: Dean Doonan
Anniversary Winners: Wendall & Sally Caulkins

Saturday, January 28

Posted: Sunday, January 29th, 2017 at 7:31 am

Birthday Winner: None
Anniversary Winners: Sam & Cathy Nichols

Friday, January 27

Posted: Friday, January 27th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sally Grimes
Anniversary Winners: Craig & Tammy Batterson

Thursday, January 26

Posted: Thursday, January 26th, 2017 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Doris Marshall
Anniversary Winners: Harry & Elaine Hart

Wednesday, January 25

Posted: Wednesday, January 25th, 2017 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: April Rus
Anniversary Winners: Ricardo & Nellie Camparo

Tuesday, January 24

Posted: Tuesday, January 24th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: David Jones
Anniversary Winners: None

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, January 23rd, 2017 at 7:52 am

Monday, January 23

Norman & Janice Dieleman

Monday, January 23

Posted: Monday, January 23rd, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Dyer
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, January 22

Posted: Monday, January 23rd, 2017 at 6:39 am

Birthday Winner: Sheryl Hamler
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, January 21

Posted: Saturday, January 21st, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Jesse Underwood
Anniversary Winners: Dave & Sheila Van Vark

Friday, January 20

Posted: Friday, January 20th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Dorothy Larson
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, January 19

Posted: Thursday, January 19th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Craig Mobley
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, January 18

Posted: Wednesday, January 18th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Kellen Glover
Anniversary Winners: None