Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, April 8

Posted: Friday, April 8th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Glen Vande Kamp
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, April 7

Posted: Thursday, April 7th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Brad Kraber
Anniversary Winners: Swan & Linda Juline

Wednesday, April 6

Posted: Wednesday, April 6th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Max Killoren
Anniversary Winners: Aaron & Ashley Vande Krol

Tuesday, April 5

Posted: Tuesday, April 5th, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Blake McClung
Anniversary Winners: Barry & Kelly Romick

Monday, April 4

Posted: Monday, April 4th, 2016 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Amy Roorda
Anniversary Winners: Jim & LuAnn Patchett

Sunday, April 3

Posted: Monday, April 4th, 2016 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Jim Stittsworth
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, April 2

Posted: Saturday, April 2nd, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Rose Self
Anniversary Winners: Melvin & Donna Temple

Friday, April 1

Posted: Friday, April 1st, 2016 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Merlin Van Vark
Anniversary Winners: Leonard & Linda Grimes

Thursday, March 31

Posted: Thursday, March 31st, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Prather
Anniversary Winners: Theron & JoLee Mateer

Wednesday, March 30

Posted: Wednesday, March 30th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kristi Parks
Anniversary Winners: Stuart & Gayle Vermeer

Tuesday, March 29

Posted: Tuesday, March 29th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Allen
Anniversary Winners: Larry & Peggy Johnson

Monday, March 28

Posted: Monday, March 28th, 2016 at 8:05 am

Birthday Winner: Christine McCombs
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, March 27

Posted: Monday, March 28th, 2016 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Danny Swank
Anniversary Winners: John & Mary Godlove

Saturday, March 26

Posted: Saturday, March 26th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Michelle Bishop
Anniversary Winners: James & Julie Petersen

Friday, March 25

Posted: Friday, March 25th, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jason Vinsink Jr.
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, March 24

Posted: Thursday, March 24th, 2016 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Joyce Hayes
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Sheila Best

Wednesday, March 23

Posted: Wednesday, March 23rd, 2016 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Kathleen Taylor
Anniversary Winners: Marvin & Bonnie Rauw

Tuesday, March 22

Posted: Tuesday, March 22nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Charmayne Ford
Anniversary Winners: None

Monday, March 21

Posted: Monday, March 21st, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Kalie Swayne
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, March 20

Posted: Monday, March 21st, 2016 at 7:47 am

Birthday Winner: Paul Karr
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Marsha Inge