Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, July 31

Posted: Monday, July 31st, 2017 at 7:48 am

Birthday Winner: Julie Albert
Anniversary Winners: Dick & Carme Darnell

Sunday, July 30

Posted: Sunday, July 30th, 2017 at 7:26 am

Birthday Winner: Victor Davis
Anniversary Winners: Roger & Janet DeMoss

Saturday, July 29

Posted: Sunday, July 30th, 2017 at 7:26 am

Birthday Winner: Troy Galeazzi
Anniversary Winners: Darrell & Marcia Allen

Thursday, July 27

Posted: Thursday, July 27th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Doug Kooyman
Anniversary Winners: Calvin & Sharon Fopma

Wednesday, July 26

Posted: Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Sheila Best
Anniversary Winners: Doug & Debbie Phipps

Tuesday, July 25

Posted: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 7:49 am

Birthday Winner: Grace Bokhoven
Anniversary Winners: Kurt & Carol Vander Ploeg

Monday, July 24

Posted: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 7:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kyle Zylstra
Anniversary Winners: Ken & Tina Eekhoff

Sunday, July 23

Posted: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 7:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Allen
Anniversary Winners: Stan & Teri Van Wyk

Saturday, July 22

Posted: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 7:00 am

Birthday Winner: Delaynee South
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, July 21

Posted: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 6:59 am

Birthday Winner: Michala Brand
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Kristi Dursky

Thursday, July 20

Posted: Thursday, July 20th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Misty Sherman
Anniversary Winners: Wayne & Janet Westberg

Wednesday, July 19

Posted: Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Danielle Hubler
Anniversary Winners: Jaren & Kathy Steenhoek

Tuesday, July 18

Posted: Tuesday, July 18th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Maxine Harsin
Anniversary Winners: Bruce & Lisa Groenendyk

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, July 17th, 2017 at 7:57 am

Monday, July 17

Nick & Sandy Stoner

Monday, July 17

Posted: Monday, July 17th, 2017 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Bill South
Anniversary Winners: Henry & Marci Allen

Sunday, July 16

Posted: Monday, July 17th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Anna Simmons
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, July 15

Posted: Saturday, July 15th, 2017 at 7:46 am

Birthday Winner: Wendy Allen
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, July 14

Posted: Friday, July 14th, 2017 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Leah Kinney
Anniversary Winners: Richard & Kathy Vander Veer

Thursday, July 13

Posted: Thursday, July 13th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jode Bingham
Anniversary Winners: Alan & Cindy Roorda

Wednesday, July 12

Posted: Wednesday, July 12th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Steve McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Troy & Angela Vande Kamp