Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Wednesday, June 29

Posted: Wednesday, June 29th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Danny Clark
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Dianne Danner

Tuesday, June 28

Posted: Tuesday, June 28th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Theresa McCombs
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Mary Lou Bingham

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 27th, 2016 at 7:53 am

Monday, June 27th

Mike & Sherry Turner

Monday, June 27

Posted: Monday, June 27th, 2016 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Jon Juline
Anniversary Winners: Ryan & Melinda Waddell

Sunday, June 26

Posted: Monday, June 27th, 2016 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Rosie Harrington
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Sherry Turner

Saturday, June 25

Posted: Monday, June 27th, 2016 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Wassenaar
Anniversary Winners: Gary & Rosemary Mason

Friday, June 24

Posted: Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Kelderman
Anniversary Winners: Irwin & Stacy Sanders

Thursday, June 23

Posted: Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Hope Voss
Anniversary Winners: Wes & Robyn King

Wednesday, June 22

Posted: Friday, June 24th, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: David Simmons
Anniversary Winners: Chris & Cindy Piersma

Tuesday, June 21

Posted: Tuesday, June 21st, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Sherry Reed
Anniversary Winners: Tom & Ann Kingery

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 20th, 2016 at 8:03 am

Monday, June 20th

Tony & Jill Roozeboom

Monday, June 20

Posted: Monday, June 20th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Mike McMurray
Anniversary Winners: Delmer & Wilma Van Kooten

Sunday, June 19

Posted: Monday, June 20th, 2016 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Tiffany Dixon
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, June 18

Posted: Saturday, June 18th, 2016 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Creary
Anniversary Winners: Jim & Ruth DeBruin

Friday, June 17

Posted: Friday, June 17th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Wilma Fisher
Anniversary Winners: Ron & Shelly Robinson

Thursday, June 16

Posted: Thursday, June 16th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Bonnie Vaske
Anniversary Winners: Marion & Ruth Dykstra

Wednesday, June 15

Posted: Wednesday, June 15th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Michael Rus
Anniversary Winners: Mike & Judy Pitt

Tuesday, June 14

Posted: Tuesday, June 14th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sue King
Anniversary Winners: Doug & Susan Van Gorkom

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, June 13th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, June 13th

Bob & Joan Fopma

Monday, June 13

Posted: Monday, June 13th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Peggy Bailey
Anniversary Winners: Tony & Jill Roozeboom