Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Friday, November 11

Posted: Friday, November 11th, 2016 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Darnell
Anniversary Winners: Chad & Alissa Van Rheenen

Thursday, November 10

Posted: Thursday, November 10th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kathy Van Steenwyk
Anniversary Winners: Ted & Dixie Loynachan

Wednesday, November 9

Posted: Wednesday, November 9th, 2016 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Monica Sullivan
Anniversary Winners: Matt & Laura Sanderson

Tuesday, November 8

Posted: Tuesday, November 8th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kate DeZwarte
Anniversary Winners: Shawn & Carey Gilchrist

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, November 7th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Monday, November 7

Tony & Kim Baumgarten

Monday, November 7

Posted: Monday, November 7th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Liz Rasmussen
Anniversary Winners: Alan & Diana King

Saturday, November 5

Posted: Saturday, November 5th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Ella Kool
Anniversary Winners: Tony & Kim Baumgarten

Friday, November 4

Posted: Friday, November 4th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Ruth Schwanebeck
Anniversary Winners: None

Thursday, November 3

Posted: Thursday, November 3rd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jerry Roff
Anniversary Winners: Heath & Lacy Thingstad

Wednesday, November 2

Posted: Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Allison DeBruin
Anniversary Winners: None

Tuesday, November 1

Posted: Tuesday, November 1st, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Merilee Hamilton
Anniversary Winners: Steve & Jodi Hiemstra

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, October 31st, 2016 at 8:05 am

Monday, October 31

Cody & Mollie Evinger

Monday, October 31

Posted: Monday, October 31st, 2016 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Trey Purvis
Anniversary Winners: Greg & Bev Sanderson

Sunday, October 30

Posted: Monday, October 31st, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Barb Isley
Anniversary Winners: Geoff & Brenda Golden

Saturday, October 29

Posted: Saturday, October 29th, 2016 at 7:56 am

Birthday Winner: Justin Petersen
Anniversary Winners: Rick & Deb Kingery

Friday, October 28

Posted: Friday, October 28th, 2016 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Cecil Kennedy
Anniversary Winners: Rich & Connie Lambirth

Thursday, October 27

Posted: Thursday, October 27th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Curt Morgan
Anniversary Winners: Eric & Melissa Caviness

Wednesday, October 26

Posted: Wednesday, October 26th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kristin Scott
Anniversary Winners: Dave & Lillie Brandon

Tuesday, October 25

Posted: Tuesday, October 25th, 2016 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jen Moore
Anniversary Winners: Cody & Mollie Evinger

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, October 24th, 2016 at 7:55 am

Monday, October 24

Jeff & Peggy Bailey