Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, March 14

Posted: Tuesday, March 14th, 2017 at 7:50 am

Birthday Winner: Julie Vander Molen
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Lori Sinnard

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Monday, March 13

Rick & Teresa Glover

Monday, March 13

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Connie Lane
Anniversary Winners: Delwin & Nancy Van Zante

Sunday, March 12

Posted: Monday, March 13th, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremiah Pickering
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, March 11

Posted: Saturday, March 11th, 2017 at 7:55 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Hollingshead
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, March 10

Posted: Saturday, March 11th, 2017 at 7:40 am

Birthday Winner: Lauretta Utterback
Anniversary Winners: Patrick & Caleieha Shultz

Thursday, March 9

Posted: Thursday, March 9th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Bev Beadles
Anniversary Winners: Scott & Cheri Reynolds

Wednesday, March 8

Posted: Wednesday, March 8th, 2017 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Francis Kain
Anniversary Winners: Rick & Teresa Glover

Tuesday, March 7

Posted: Tuesday, March 7th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Hiemstra
Anniversary Winners: Jerry & Bernice Stump

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Monday, March 6

Bob & Lou Ann Willis

Monday, March 6

Posted: Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Peggy White
Anniversary Winners: None

Sunday, March 5

Posted: Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Clarence LaHue
Anniversary Winners: None

Saturday, March 4

Posted: Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 7:53 am

Birthday Winner: Lisa Willis
Anniversary Winners: None

Friday, March 3

Posted: Friday, March 3rd, 2017 at 7:52 am

Birthday Winner: Jayme McLaren
Anniversary Winners: Clarence & Linda LaHue

Thursday, March 2

Posted: Thursday, March 2nd, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Pam Fee
Anniversary Winners: None

Wednesday, March 1

Posted: Wednesday, March 1st, 2017 at 7:51 am

Birthday Winner: Sophia Picard
Anniversary Winners: Bob & Lou Ann Willis

Tuesday, February 28

Posted: Tuesday, February 28th, 2017 at 7:54 am

Birthday Winner: Marla Pokorney
Anniversary Winners: Rick & Lisa Alexander

Tassel Ridge Winery Weekly Anniversary Grand Prize Winners

Posted: Monday, February 27th, 2017 at 7:58 am

Monday, February 27

Roland & Ruby Van Vark

Monday, February 27

Posted: Monday, February 27th, 2017 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy Taft
Anniversary Winners: Jeff & Michelle Bishop

Sunday, February 26

Posted: Sunday, February 26th, 2017 at 7:23 am

Birthday Winner: Ashley Kingery
Anniversary Winners: Roland & Ruby Van Vark